Server is Screwed but I’m Still Alive

sad-luka

The server where my blog is hosted had been hacked by an unknown hacker last few days ago and have wipe out all the hard drives. So, I can’t really tell if I can recover all my files or not because I don’t have the backup on my hard drive in my computer. This is a known risk for me as I’m hosting on a server free for me to host without any known charge from my friend.

Do I feel sad or maybe a bit down? Clearly NO! In fact I don’t. I learn how to control my emotion when I was a growing teen and to be honest it’s a total waste of time to think about it or even cry for it. Doesn’t it? Sometimes I wonder if I’m really a real flesh human being or not since i can totally feel no emotion at times or maybe I can control my every thought and able me to think logically… who knows? As a wiseman once said to me “It’s no use crying over split milk”.

I’ll try to see what I can do to recover my blog if all else fail I will rebuild a new empire on a trusted host and pay for it. I might have lost my blog which started off as a small  project of mine to learn about blogging, sharing interests, internet marketing, how everything operate in the blogosphere and so on I learn so much from the people who hang around my blog and I learn to read statistics to produce even greater traffics. If everything went according to plan I will start a new my blog again around next year 2010 with a new domain name and fully loaded content blog while I’m in college.

Can’t touch too much the internet this year (2009) T_ T poor me because the SPM examination is coming closer and closer by the day with just 2 months to spare until arrival. I have cut down a lot of my online time to study and do revision that’s why you can’t see me post much on my blog and around the blogosphere but sometimes I make exception.

3 thoughts on “Server is Screwed but I’m Still Alive

  1. Pingback: Tommy Anime Zone.com « Shockerz's Blog

Leave a Reply

