Comic Fiesta 2009

Comic Fiesta 2009 will begin tomorrow at Sunway Pyramid until Sunday. I will be attending the event at Sunday due to my fellow friends who want to go especially at Sunday. This will be the first time I will be attending because I miss it last year. How much should I bring? I really wish that they organize a maid cafe there as well to serve the local otaku who are into maid and I’m one of them.

Day 2 of Comic Fiesta 09 does not look too bad either.

For more info try to visit their site http://comicfiesta.org

Leave a Reply

